Skip to Page Content

2018 Board of Directors

    2017 Officers and Directors BCSHRM

    President

    Sandy Carden - City of Gulf Shores

    scarden@gulfshoresal.gov

    President Elect

    OPEN

    Secretary

    Susan Hale - Solution Point Training

    Susan.Hale@SolutionPointTraining.com 

    Treasurer

    Tina Macon - Crown Products

    bcshrm.info@yahoo.com

    Membership

    Lana Mosley 

    lanam123@hotmail.com 

    Programs

    Wendy Austin Lett - The SSI Group, Inc.

    bcshrm.wendyaustinlett@yahoo.com

    Certification

    Tara Wicker - DentalEZ

    bcshrm.info@yahoo.com

    Legislative

    Brandi Ingram - Perdido Beach Resort

    bingram@perdidobeachresort.com

    Diversity and Inclusion

    Beth Rehm - Kullman Law Firm

    EDR@Kullmanlaw.com

    SHRM Foundation

    Lillian Stanley - Flexicrew Staffing

    lillian@flexicrew.com

    Social Media/Website

    Lillian Stanley - Flexicrew Staffing

    lillian@flexicrew.com

    Workforce Readiness 

    Jennifer Minto - Vulcan Inc.

    jennifer.minto@vulcaninc.com 

    Immediate Past President

    Shemeika Brock - LuLu’s Landing

    shemeika@lulubuffett.com

    District 4 Director

    Wendy Austin Lett - The SSI Group, Inc.

    alshrmdistrictdirector4@yahoo.com